Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (732) 952-5260 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Reliable , professional and great customer service Highly recommend, much better than dealing with Home Depot or Lowe’s

Google Icon Karen Quirk 6/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second purchase over a couple of years and we are very happy with the service. Awesome response time and very knowledgeable. Put in the new ac in the wall and took away the old with no issues.

Google Icon Jessa 5/28/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place, great service. Great delivery great follow up.

Google Icon Sean Tobin 6/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love the new washing machine we purchased from Happy Home Appliances with Mickey's assistance. After discussing our needs with him, he showed us several great options. The machine was delivered and installed the very next day. Exceptional service – highly recommend!

Google Icon Elizabeth Perez 6/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am on my 2nd purchase from this hidden gem. They’re very knowledgeable and have never pressured me to buy. Thank you for the great experiences, you have a customer for life.

Google Icon Lakhan Patel 3/14/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The best experience in the store, with delivery and set up. Better prices then going to PC Richards. Got the washer I was looking at, was told it was not in stock, yet Happy Home for it for me. Thanks Happy Home.

Google Icon Barbara Fulham 4/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with the two gentlemen that installed my refrigerator, washer & dryer today 4/12/2024was very professional. My experience with my sales rep Mick on 4/11/2024 was extremely professional helpful and patient. Job well done.

Google Icon Geraldine Johnson 4/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easily the best appliance purchase experience we have ever had. Unbeatable prices, unbeatable service, and unbeatable professionalism. They went above and beyond in comparison to other big stores like Home Depot or Lowes that was have purchased from years prior. Brian was wonderful on the phone when we went about the purchasing process. He answered all my questions, and we got a better deal than we even thought possible. On delivery and install day, Mike delivered and installed our new appliances. He then went a step further and explained everything about the appliances. They were extremely efficient and cleaned up everything. Additionally, the appliances are in perfect condition and were checked thoroughly during install. We are so pleased! If you are hesitant about using Happy Home Appliances, I hope this review gives you peace of mind! You absolutely will not be disappointed!

Google Icon Ann Flournoy 3/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are great ! They give 101% and make sure all is fine and done right. They actually care and that’s unusual nowadays ! I highly recommend them ..

Google Icon Alan Le 1/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Would highly recommend this place for appliances install was done very well by experienced professionals

Google Icon Jeff Allen 1/12/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Price was great, the installers and the sales person is professional. I couldn’t ask for more. They even called a few weeks after installation to make sure everything was working properly. I definitely recommend!

Google Icon Amanda Somma 1/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough good things about Happy Home appliance. From point of sale to delivery was a great experience. It was a difficult delivery due to house entry but Mohammad, who delivered the appliances was AMAZING. If you are shopping for appliances you should go see Brian at Happy Home appliance. You will not be disappointed.

Google Icon Diane Strzalkowski 8/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would not buy appliances anywhere else. At the same price (or better) than the big box stores and chains, you can have exceptional service by someone who has years of experience in the appliance industry. Moreover, their installation is not subcontracted, so you have end to end service.

Google Icon Ryan Wilde 2/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Experience!! Very Happy with my new dryer and Micky and Nikki were fabulous and very helpful!! thank you!! ill be coming back for sure when i need something else!

Google Icon Alyssa Cianci 5/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place was awesome. Believe me if you need anything they will try and fine it for you. Went yesterday very nice gentleman help us and with this virus going on he ask if we want gloves to wear. We where there about 20 minutes he knew exactly what we wanted. Next day they deliver the refrigerator awesome guys (2). So helpful on showing us everything and so professionally. I recommend them if you need anything.

Google Icon Kelly Scanlon 3/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people, pricing same as Home Depot but more personalized service...wasn't easy getting my refrigerator in the house but they did it without any damage...highly recommend! 👍👍👍

Google Icon MiMi Mosinak 3/1/2020

We appreciate your business!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick Delivery, Huge Selection. Better Prices & Customer Service then the big box stores. A+++

Google Icon Local Guide NJ 2/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They work extremely fast and efficient with the upmost care and concern. They went above and beyond and worked amazingly within my budget. I couldn't be happier.

Google Icon Courtney Lotfy 2/27/2020

We appreciate you!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales person, next day delivery, and very quick professional installation. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Marcin Bednarz 1/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Experience with HHA was fantastic. From my purchase to delivery and installation was great. Mickey made sure the measurements were accurate for each appliance. He spent time before delivery to remove my 30 yr old dishwasher which was embedded in it's spot. He was back again to make sure things were going well during installation. You can't asked for anything more from the owner. Mickey and his wife Nicky had me at good morning how can we help you.

Google Icon Dee DeTullio 10/14/2019

We appreciate you!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently purchased a new refrigerator from Happy Home Appliances here in town! We had next day delivery! Was delivered on the earlier end of time frame. Mike the driver contacted me 2x. First when they may be there, second when he was coming and arrived as said. Mike and Tom were great on taking care of the new fridge as well as taking away the old one. No mess, no damage. Very Professional! All done a little under an hour. Mickey the owner called a week later to make sure all was good and my wife and I are MORE than HAPPY!!! Thank You!

Google Icon Michael Martino 4/9/2019

Thank you Michael Martino!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Happy Home Appliances right in town. If your looking for appliances no need to run around looking for a great price or honest business, just stay in town and go to HHA. Great price,great products. Mickey was a pleasure . Received my oven on time, even received a call from Mickey asking me how I made out because I did the install. Did you ever get a call from big box store , I don't think so.

Google Icon Leon Clini 1/6/2019

Thank you Leon Clini!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

We do like to support local businesses, and we were well rewarded using Happy Home Appliance family owned shop. Great folks who went above and beyond to help a family in need to obtain a new washing machine. Accommodating and friendly, they made it easy to write a sterling review for them.

Yelp Icon Jeff P. 8/4/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Happy Home Appliance is a pleasure to do business with. Mick is very helpful and makes the process very easy. Their delivery process, along with the delivery staff Mike and Chris, were professional, pleasant and in and out in minutes. I would highly recommend Happy Appliance and they will price match. Very happy and more than satisfied customer!

Google Icon Michelle H 7/31/2018

We appreciate your business!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Very happy with our new grill. Mickey was very helpful, and even went out of his way to personally help me try to find a part I couldn't find for my grill. Great product, great service, great people.

Google Icon Jeff Uler 6/14/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

Mickey, Mike and the team did a great job. From pre-sales options, sales, installation, warranty and follow-up. I highly recommend them for all in one buying and installing of major appliances!

Google Icon Jim Martin 1/10/2018

We appreciate your business!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a stove from Mickey and it was a great experience.  It was delivered the next day and they have excellent prices. Also, they called the next day to make sure I was happy with the product and the service.  I highly recommend Happy Home Appliances

Yelp Icon M E. 12/15/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Amazing service. Went above and beyond to help me with a fridge that just would not get thru our doors..there is no way any other company would help me out the way they did. Miguel is awesome price is better than big box don’t waste your time seeing others or going to Home Depot!!

Google Icon mario Fryczynski 10/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- From all of us at Happy Home Appliances

See Review on Google

Already a Happy Home Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Happy Home Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Happy Home Appliances